As hard as you try to always deliver your best service to your clients, we know sometimes a bad experience can be out of your hands. For this reason, you might want to prevent some clients from booking with you again, which is why Treatwell Pro gives you the ability to block clients.
It couldn't be simpler to block a client, all you need to do is go to your "Client list" in the main menu and find them by name in the list on the left-hand side. To the right of the screen, you'll see a black circle, if you click here you'll be able to prevent the client from making future bookings with you.
If you wish to unblock a client, you can do so by repeating the same process (so the black circle returns to white) and the client will immediately be able to book with you again.