Like any business, your team can experience turnovers, resignations and dismissals. When these things happen, it's important to update your Treatwell Pro by deleting employees that are no longer part of your team, to ensure clients can no longer book them.
To delete a team member, first, go to the “Team members and rooms” section from the main menu, then click on the team member’s name.
At the top left of the employee's page, there is the red “Delete” button. Click on it to confirm your decision and delete the team member.
Please note: Before deleting a team member, make a note of any appointments that have already been booked with that specific employee and make sure you reassign them to another active team member, so the booking is not lost.